Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Vivo / Vivo V7 Plus / Customer Reviews

Vivo V7 Plus Customer Reviews

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Five Stars For This Mobile And Onlymobiles.com

I am generally not a review kind of guy but this product is so awesome that i thought it would be injustice if i do not appreciate this.thanks onlymobiles thanks vivo..... Wonderful man..

nitin parashar on December 21 2017
Verified Buyer
Black Color Is The Best

I have purchased the gold color vivo v7 plus earlier but the moment I opened the box, I did not like it so I requested Onlymobiles.com to replace the same. They replaced the mobile in 2 days time. I must say, they were very prompt and handled my request with good speed. If you are planning to buy Vivo V7 Plus then buy only black color. Black color is sexy.

anirban mallick on December 27 2017
Verified Buyer
Fabulous

Very nice genuine product and fast delivery. Thank you onlymobiles.

bharat shah on October 17 2017
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for the fast delivery. My wife loved the phone.

dileep on January 17 2018
Not Bad

Display Resolution Is Very Low

sunder raman on October 28 2017
Verified Buyer

This phone is the best phone I’ve ever bought in my life. My first full vision phone was LG Q6 but I’ve to change it as I was not happy with the overall performance of the phone.
Vivo V7 Plus is a must buy if you’re taking lot of pictures. I believe they should have give a bigger battery but still it’s okey.

himanshu thakur on November 21 2017
Verified Buyer

Just loved the phone. Best phone from Vivo.

antara chatterjee on November 22 2017
Verified Buyer

Best fullview display mobile phone. Once you use Vivo V7 Plus, you will not like any other mobile phone.

mukesh jain on November 24 2017
Verified Buyer

Very nice looking phone. Video viewing and games performance is awesome. Vivo is a good brand.

umesh chandra on November 25 2017

Very nice phone with great camera and features and best phone at Rs.20,000 budget.