Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Vivo / Vivo V5s 64gb / Customer Reviews

Vivo V5s 64GB Customer Reviews

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Five Stars

best camera, best battery, best features at best price from onlymobiles

arun dave on August 22 2017

Very nice phone with great camera.

sujoy babu on May 17 2017
Verified Buyer

Full marks to camera. Best camera phone ever. But display should be high definition at this price. Battery performance is also good. no heating issues. and phone do not hang. nice delivery from onlymobiles.

kirti verma on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Very Cool Phone

Very stylish looks and overall very good phone.

venugopal verma on December 19 2017
Verified Buyer
Value For Money

I have been using this phone since last 15 days and I can surely recommend this phone. It is a total value for money phone. The phone does not hang even while playing heavy graphics games. Videos are good and Camera is just superb. It also comes with a FREE back cover. Good deal any day. I have received delivery on time from OnlyMobiles.com

sanjay kurrey on January 03 2018
Good

Good

satyen makan on May 06 2017
Verified Buyer

Got the timely delivery and got at good price, too. Vivo V5s price in Delhi is higher than the price i have paid on this site. and I liked this sites fast shipping and continuous product update. thank you team. you guys are better than flipkart.

rupesh narang on July 22 2017
Verified Buyer

This is the best camera phone of the year 2017 for sure. I liked the finish of the phone and it is quite light weight, too. Smooth navigation, no unnecessary apps like Mi phones, good memory and smart multitasking are the key features of Vivo V5s - apart from the cool dual camera. The only complaint I has is that Vivo should give at least full hd display at this price. Quick delivery from onlymobiles. thank you.

sunder raman on May 08 2017
Verified Buyer

Just got the delivery yesterday, ahead of the official launch in India. Using this phone since last 24 hours. It is good phone. Vivo V5s price in Delhi is as much as 18,990 but i have got 10% discount on my purchase from onlymobiles. good deal. thank you guys.