Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Oppo / Oppo F5 / Customer Reviews

OPPO F5 Customer Reviews

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Nyc Phone

Delivery was good....oppo f5 is best phone under 20000....I suggest to buy it..

sagun kumar on December 30 2017
Mast

Very Good

r .k meena on January 12 2018
Verified Buyer
Very Nice Phone

Very Very Like This

ashik ikbal on November 15 2017
Verified Buyer

nice

himanshu thakur on November 21 2017
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery from OnlyMobiles. I wanted to buy the black colour and only they have the black colour in stock - when I have ordered.

After using it for almost a week - Below are my opinion about Oppo F5.
01) Pretty fast performance - 4GB RAM works very smooth
02) Superb metal finish of the mobile - it creates a very nice impression on others also. Almost all my friends have asked me about the model and the brand.
03) Camera performance is just awesome and better than my last Sony Xperia mobile.
04) Fullview display is just great.

I wish, they should have also give the fast charging facility.

antara chatterjee on November 22 2017
Verified Buyer

I must confess that I always used to buy my phones from Flipkart but after seeing the offers from Onlymobiles - I have became fan of them. Simply superb offers - be it COD or online payments.
The phone is very nice. It has superb camera results and battery also lasts for a day. The phone has very premium looking metallic finish and with a free back cover, too.

mukesh jain on November 24 2017
Verified Buyer

Very nice phone and fullview is just superb.

jaydev saha on November 24 2017
Verified Buyer

I used to be fan of Flipkart since last many years but now I shop only from OnlyMobiles if ever I want to buy mobiles. Their 30 days price guarantee is simply awesome. You can buy product, wait for some time to get the price drop and then claim it. I have got refund 3 times and I am very happy the way, they are handling customer queries.

I have been using Oppo F5 since last 12 days and here is my little original customer review.

F5 has full view display with very high resolution screen color quality. Watching 4k videos are breeze on this phone. Even while watching youtube videos on slower internet connection speed - I did not experience any performance lags. The display is protected by the gorilla glass but I still prefer to use 2mm tempered glass over it. Camera is super especially during day light. Though company has provided the selfie flash but I find that in low light pictures are having a little bit of noise in images. Selfies are pretty wide angle and the front 20MP camera is never fail to miss to take the perfect selfies.

Another good thing about Oppo F5 is it also has a memory card slot. I am using Airtel and Jio sim cards and Sandisk 64GB memory card inside. Access to file manager is pretty fast and videos opening faster than any other phone.

Oppo F5 has 3200 mAh battery. Which lasts for the full day and I did not have any problem and I can use the phone full day without any charging. Besides, the phone comes with 2A output fast charger which reduces the charging time and the phone does not take much time to full charge.

shakti sahu on November 25 2017
Verified Buyer

Oppo F5 is certainly the best phone available under Rs.20,000 and I liked this phone very much. The finishing is better than iPhone. Camera is superb. Great camera and great phone.

umesh chandra on November 25 2017
Verified Buyer

Aapki delivery ki quality 1 number hai !! Bahut achchha laga aap se purchase kar ke.