Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Oppo / Oppo F3 Plus / Customer Reviews

OPPO F3 Plus Customer Reviews

arun dave on August 22 2017
Verified Buyer

You should buy Oppo F3 Plus if you are looking at a phone with budget of between Rs.20,000 to Rs.25,000. This is best Oppo phone in this price range. Build quality is of metal and gives great grip. The finishing is almost like iPhone and even if it is made of metal, there is absolutely no problem of heating. Display is not that great but the touch is very smooth. I wish, they should have gave at least Quad HD resolution. Camera is the top feature of this phone. Oppo Camera phones are probably the best in the market. Battery performance is not great but I have gave 4 stars because of fast charging. It takes less than an hour to fully charge the phone on flight mode.

john k. on March 23 2017

I have purchased this phone from Australia before returning to India and let me tell you - this is one of the fantastic phones you can buy today. Although onlymobiles.com price is lower than Australian price and i may buy one more for my fiance from this site.

Multitasking performance

The phone is real multi-tasker. It have got 4GB RAM

suketu p. on March 23 2017

This is one of the fantastic phone you can buy in India. I brought this phone from Australia for my brother but I did not know that this phone is available in India, also.

Build Quality

Build quality is superb. It is made of Aluminium Alloy material and gives perfect grip over the phone. The phone have also got latest Gorilla Glass 5. So, do not worry - this phone is almost shatter proof.

Display

I was expecting at least AMOLED kind of display but this phone have got Full HD IPS display, which I think slightly lower than my expectations. However, under sunlight you will not have any trouble and phone display is pretty clear and produces as many as 16.7 Million colours. Besides, OPPO F3 Plus have also got Eye Protection mode. Please please use this mode while you are using the phone in dark environment. Eye Protection Mode restrict blue lights of the display and your eyes will not get strain. This feature is not there even in iPhone 6s.

Camera

OPPO F3 Plus camera is truly wonderful. Selfies are great and rather than their 16MP selfie front camera, I liked their 8MP front camera with wide angle. It is very nice. My brother have clicked selfie with almost 14 members of my family together.

Battery

4000 mAh battery is sufficient for my brother. He is always on WhatsApp and other apps. And he is saying that he is very happy with the VOOC charging. It just takes few minutes to fill the sufficient juice in the battery.

Performance

Overall the phone is good for multitasking. It do not get hang. You can watch live videos very easily. You can play high definition videos with ease. 3D Animation games and high graphic games are also performing very well and there is no issue of phone heating up.

If you are android lover - you must buy this phone. This is the best phone around budget of Rs. 30,000

jay bhanushali on March 24 2017

Just got the opportunity of getting 7% Instant cash discount on my SBI debit card and booked OPPO F3 Plus. Thank you onlymobiles !! I have bought this phone at just 28,820 - great deal on OPPO F3 Plus.

hafiz kinariwala on March 24 2017

Not yet use this mobile but got the opportunity to book F3 Plus with outstanding 7% instant discount offer. I am having Axis bank credit card and on flipkart and snapdeal there are offers only on select cards and here they are offering on all credit cards. thank you for this great offer. awaiting for the delivery of the product. i will put detail review once i get the product.

jhonthan 199120 on September 16 2017

Super Duper performance

kirsi oza on April 10 2017

Recently got my oppo f3 plus from only mobiles, for 30000 and I am really happy with the product! Oppo f3 price in Dubai was a little less but didn't make a major difference!Read its specifications on gsmarena and I was sure this is the phone i need to buy! Its really light weight with dual sim & 6 inch display! The camera is pretty good 16 mp and also have finger print & gyro sensors! That’s all for oppo f3 plus specifications! Good phone for 30k.

dilip gaikwad on October 09 2017
Verified Buyer

Oppo f3 plus ye phone is maine 1month kharida hai bhaut hi acha phone is hai batrry backup bahut acha hai network browsing speed bhi acha hai sabhi aur se dekho too oppo f3 plus bahut bhari hai meri taraf se 5***** deta hu

bhaskar lata on April 11 2017

I got my Oppo f3 plus form only mobiles and the delivery was quicker than other sites. However I am not happy with the oppo f3 plus . I check oppo f3 plus reviews on google and mostly people told it’s good for the price. I think it looks very similar to iphone and should have some originality in design. The battery is good so is it camera. but they should definitely have an original design.

rania sha on April 12 2017

Oppo f3 plus features are pretty great! Oppo f3 price in India is around 30k which is a pretty good deal for the features it offers! I was confused between an oppo f3 plus and vivo v5 plus but after going through the oppo features , it was a clear choice! It has fast battery charging with dual sim which is good to have in an office phone. I really wish oppo f3 black colour was available! They must take out another colour than gold and pink!