Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Oppo / Oppo A37f / Customer Reviews

Oppo A37f Customer Reviews

shahid mansuri on May 14 2017

If you are also confused like me between OPPO A37 Vs Gionee F103 Pro - buy Gionee F103 Pro. I have purchased this phone but I am not happy with the display quality. In case of direct sunlight there are issues. clarity is not perfect since the display is not Full HD. Battery performance is good and no heating issues in this phone. But still I think Gionee F103 pro is better since it has got 3GB RAM.

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Nice

Nice phone with required features at best price. Thank you for the prompt delivery.

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Oppo Is Best

Superb it is very fast
Oppo is best mobile ever
And onlymobiles price is always best

sujoy babu on May 17 2017

best oppo mobile under 10000. It works good and VoLTE mobile. You can make video calls, too. Smooth to operate.

kirti verma on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
I Really Like This Phone

I love oppo a37 very much. very nice phone. please buy this phone.

ashwin yadav on September 10 2017

Awesome

venugopal verma on December 19 2017
Verified Buyer
4 Stars

This is a good average budget phone. Nothing special but camera is good. No negative points for this phone.

malavika joshi on December 21 2017
Verified Buyer
Nice Phone

Using this phone since last 1 month. It is going good. Camera is very nice.

nitin parashar on December 21 2017
Looks Like IPhone And Very Reliable Phone

I am actually surprised, how come just 2GB ram phone can perform this good? It's definitely a good phone under 10k.

vivek jani on May 27 2017
Verified Buyer

If your budget is less than rs 10000 then this is best oppo mobile under rs 10000 and also one of the cheapest oppo mobile phone. This is my first oppo mobile and the phone is very good. But I request oppo company to provide the software update for Oppo A37 fast.