Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / Nokia / Nokia 5 3gb Ram / Customer Reviews

Nokia 5 3GB RAM Customer Reviews

onlymobiles customer on July 26 2018
Verified Buyer
Good Phone To Use

Using this phone since last 10 days. No problem of heating or any other issue. After receiving software update, camera performance has improved a lot. Thank you, Nokia.

nilesh nikam on December 16 2017
Verified Buyer
Nokia Is The Best

Very prompt delivery. Excellent packaging. Nokia never disappoint you. I love Nokia.

muddasar chashmalwala on December 16 2017
Just Wow !!

Best phone under Rs.15,000 budget.

sunder sharma on January 27 2018
Nokia Is The Real Baap !!

I have used many phones but when it comes to Nokia, all brands are like its kids. Nokia is the real baap.

sudarshan prajapati on January 29 2018
Verified Buyer
Best Android Phone

It is always better to use Nokia phones because the quality they provide. The phone does not have the hanging problem and there is no heating problem even if we play HD games for longer duration. The phone looks very nice and it is lightweight, too. Camera is also good. I just wish they should have give the fingerprint scanner, too.

mandeep singh on January 30 2018
Verified Buyer
Overall Good Phone

Using it since last 12 days. It is a good phone. No bloatware. No hanging problem. I am waiting for the Oreo update. Good deal from Onlymobiles.

anuj kumar garg on February 13 2018
Verified Buyer
Waste Of Money!

Display Quality Is Very Poor.red Colour Appears Maroonish And All Colours Are Faded .Don't Buy!only Waste Of Money.It Is Not The Nokia That Comes A Time Ago

antara chatterjee on November 22 2017
Verified Buyer

Best phone. Nokia never disappoints.

anshul jain on February 15 2018
Verified Buyer
Trust This Phone

I do not understand why professional reviewers are writing this phone as a bad phone and giving good marks to Mi but Nokia 5 is more trustworthy phone than anyone else.

The phone looks splendid. It is very solid and very durable. I have dropped it 3 times in last 2 days of usage but there is not a single scratch over the phone. Camera quality is good and regular updates are there. Which brand provides all these? I am happy with the phone.

jaydev saha on November 24 2017

It's nice metal body phone. No heating issues. Good performance. Camera is decent.