Home / Mobile Phones / Smart Phones / LG / Lg G6 / Customer Reviews

LG G6 Customer Reviews

aditya gupta on June 28 2018
Verified Buyer
Good Phone To Buy

I was confused between Nokia 8 and LG G6 but after carefully checking the reviews, I came to know that LG G6 is also going to get the Oreo update - I have decided to buy LG G6. And I am glad that I have made this choice.
The phone is a charm and works flawlessly. Dual camera is good and it is water-proof, too. Battery does last for a longer duration than my earlier Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and it does have the fast charging also.

ankita bhatnagar on August 22 2017
Verified Buyer

This is best mobile phone if you are looking to buy a top end phone without wasting more money. The display is just fantastic of this phone. It gives a different experience if you have never used this kind of display before. Battery is getting charged pretty quick and importantly, it is kind of waterproof. Camera is just awesome.

sunil yadav on September 23 2017
Verified Buyer

Thank you for the early delivery and a great phone !!

malavika joshi on December 21 2017
Verified Buyer
Very Fast Delivery

I have ordered this phone at mumbai residence and received the delivery in 2 days flat. Very fast dispatch. The delivery boy was also very disciplined.

joseph hmar on September 28 2017
Verified Buyer

I bought this phone after careful consideration and comparision with other phones in its price range. It's one of the best decisions I ever made. A truly wonderful phone. It's the only phone that I truly like after my moto X (1st Gen) . Good screen, camera , specs,hifi audio, smooth UI, smart features, good build quality and packing etc etc .I was skeptical when I first found this site but a big kudos to OnlyMobiles.com who handled my order superbly. They stand by their 30 days guarantee also as I was refunded quickly and promptly when requested for the refund. Thank You OnlyMobiles.
P.S. - It's not mentioned here but the box also contains earphones.

nitin parashar on December 21 2017
Verified Buyer
Good Mobile

Good mobile....good price...good looking...good performance

anirban mallick on December 27 2017
Verified Buyer
Good Mobile Phone With All Features But Wireless Charging Is Not There

This is certainly the best mobile phone I have used so far. Despite of the full day usage, the battery remains at least 20% when I am about to sleep. This is certainly good. If they would have provided the wireless charging, then it would have been awesome !!

a. bhau on January 03 2018
Owsome Deal But Front Camera Much Low Mp

Good Product With Good Features But Front Camera Is Much Lesser MP At The Competitive Other Smartphone

souresh banerjee on November 03 2017
Verified Buyer

Still only a Week With My LGG6 but Awesome Is The Word. A Pure Feeling Of Having A Flagship Phone. Have Had Oneplus And Samsung Note 4 Before This. Both Very good phones But This Ones A Real Deal. Love The Style, Build And Performance.

sunder sharma on January 27 2018
Verified Buyer
Best Phone

Excellent phone. I have switched from iPhone 6 and this is the best deal, I was able to find online. The phone definitely surpassed my expectations from an good Android mobile phone and I shall definitely recommend everyone this phone and this site.